green6


I got this from Mrs. B (of_heart_and_of_home). You have to watch this VIDEO.


THIS one came from Susan (PDBCollector).


And I just wanted to say hello to Ricky A. You could, you know, actually say something one of these times you are on here


I couldn’t sleep early this morning, so my cousin in Maryland and I were up emailing each other at 2:00 (3:00 her time). She sent an email asking if I was up. How did she know I’d be up at an an hour when normal people are sleeping?

14 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

