z4352910 

 A little while ago, I remembered a dream I had 2 nights ago. I dreamed that my cousin, Ross, was in a helicopter crash. He is currently in Afghanistan. I really hope that doesn’t mean anything.



You know, I just thought of something (don’t let that surprise you  ). If Beth and Sarah are sisters, then Sarah must be our daughter, too.


It’s going to be pizza for supper again. My kitchen is torn up and there’s sheetrock dust everywhere. I can’t cook. That’s my story, and I’m sticking with it.  b425544

5 thoughts on “

  1. some people said that dreams are the opposite.. so hope it really is.. in the case of your cousin..didn’t join your bible quiz.. dont think i can answer that.. :)have a blessed day.. ingatz lagi

  2. some people said that dreams are the opposite   I think it was probably just because it has been on my mind about how often helicopters go down in the desert. But there have been times when, without a doubt, God has told me things in dreams.

Leave a Reply

