silver glitter

 My sister sent me this picture this morning.


boy&dog praying 

7 thoughts on “

  1. I hope the doctor’s appointment is going well.I just wanted you to know that I am thinking of you and praying for you…

  2. Isn’t this just precious?  I got this in an e-mail earlier this week!  Looks like it’s makin’ the rounds.  I love to get stuff like this.  Very inspiring!!
    Hey, didn’t get to comment yesterday, but AWESOME POST lady!  Thought provoking to say the least.  I remember all the emotion that I felt watching Mary in PASSION OF THE CHRIST and I had these exact same thoughts!  I can’t even imagine!
    Hope you’re havin’ a great day!  Thanks for being my Xanga friend!

Leave a Reply

