bunny line 


Sharon has a good video on her site of the Red Arrows, the British Royal Air Force’s aeorobatics team.


I have spent a good deal of the day writing another long email to my friend that I have recently reconnected with. I have sent her a link to my blog, and those of my family, so she might be checking in to see what we do here


I had another prayer answered last night – a specific one I had been praying about intensely for 2 days. God said yes to my request, so I know it was His will. I always ask him to change my request if it does not line up with His will, and He didn’t change anything about this one. I’m not going to share details on here right now, but I was very excited.


It’s brisket, mac and cheese, and green beans for supper.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Cindy, what a blessing to see an answer to prayer.  Often times, we can not see the answer but must just wait in faith.  šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

