UPDATE: 7:00 p.m…..There’s some things I thought you should know. First, stupid people shouldn’t drive. Secondly, cats and hot glue guns don’t mix well. Whiskers almost got glued to a bridesmaid’s bouquet.
 
I am now officially working on the wedding dress.
 
sigh
 
The wedding is 2 months from today! 
 
I have sent Ethan all the comments from the previous post. I don’t know when we’ll hear from him again. I’ll let you know when we do. Thanks to everybody for the prayers. I even wake up in the middle of the night praying. You can’t pray too much.

TRIPLES with EMMA

18 thoughts on “

  1. ๐Ÿ˜† I had been down to the church this afternoon. On the way home, I saw more people do really stupid stuff, just because they didn’t want to wait one more second….cutting between two cars when there really wasn’t room, so the car behind had to hit the brakes…that kind of stuff. I don’t know how many times I had to suddenly hit the brakes to keep from hitting a car and a truck that insisted on changing lanes every few seconds because they were too impatient to get where they were going.

  2. Did you see me driving from north arkansas today?  I hope I wasn’t on one of those helicopter news shows, I had my little dog with me and I think he is still in shock!
    RYC:   What does hubby have that you don’t have………………………………Okay………you asked for it…………………………………………………………………………………:giggle:………………………………………………………………..remember……………………………………………………………………………you wanted to know…………………………………………………………..:giggle:                                   :giggle:……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..wonder how long I can make this comment……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..okay I’m tired of dotting………………………………………………………………………………………hubby has a paycheck on Fridays and warm feet!…………..:giggle:                       :giggle:                                :giggle:

  3. I just keep picturing that cat glued to that bouquet. ๐Ÿ˜†
    Please keep praying about Friday.  Right now Mandy and Faith are sick and I’ve had a touch of it, too.  Hopefully it will all be gone by then.
    Blessings,Paula

  4. Thats good…  I thought maybe you were saying that because you had had a wreck or something.  Atleast it wasn’t that…!!  I was waiting on Tami to really honestly answer that question you asked btw..! heh  Those crazy Arkies ya know…?!?!  hehe  :giggle:  

  5. :sunny:Hi, First Ethan is in my prayer journal. Oh wow–you are so beyond talented! Please try not to โ€œoverโ€ do it. Oh, you do have to try whitewater rafting. And no I do not know how to swim–yea passed the test in the Navy but still not a swimmer. I enjoyed just floating looking up at the mountains and thanking:yes: God for a beautiful day. And then, get splashed in the face! :lol:Blessings, Sharon

  6. Other than calling you… the is the fastest way of contacting you! Could you please pray for my nephew, Matthew… he hasn’t been going to work, but his boss is willing to keep him at this point – if he just comes in and doesn’t miss anymore. After this, he will be on the street… tough love… he claims to be a Christian… God can reach him.I know you will pray today… :love:

  7. Well we didn’t get a video of my interpretation of  The Old Lady who lived in a Shoe” but the ending is the same as Old Mother Mother, haha!
    I am skeered of you Texan’s!   I was afraid ya’ll would hold me down and shave my legs and you know………..winter is coming on,   gotta start growing the winter coat!
    You better be nice, I’ll make up a nursery rhyme about you,  giggles

  8. ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  I wish you were coming. I have a feeling lunch would not be dull (big understatement!) ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†  ๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a Reply

