My sister sent this today:


THE INTERNATIONAL SIGN FOR MARRIAGE


Int'l sign for marriage


Thanks, Connie for the blue heart!


blue heart 


Bethany and I have been taking pictures of Rachael’s veil and bouquet this afternoon, but I don’t have time to post them before I take her to work. So I will post them late tonight, probably close to midnight.


After I drop her off at work, I am heading back down to the church to work on Rachael’s wedding dress. I have been cutting it out down there, because there is a humongous table in the kitchen (4′ x 8′) and it gives me plenty of room to work. I normally would do this on our dining table, but right now it has wood stacked on it. Steve is replacing our kitchen ceiling with bead board.


TRIPLES with EMMA

4 thoughts on “

  1. RYC – Thank you so much for letting me know how to put the video in my blog.  I will try it again the next time.
    have a great Tuesday night!

Leave a Reply

