UPDATD 12:30 p.m…..Looks like the comments are posting again. When I posted this at 1:00 this morning, I commented on two other blogs. When I hit submit, they did not post. So I tested on mine, and once again, the comment would not post. But it seems to be working fine now.

 

Now if the colored comment boxes would just work. Apparently they aren’t going to. I re-installed the code again yesterday, but it didn’t help.

 

If men vacuumed……

if men vacuumed


Is anyone besides me having trouble getting comments to post?


TRIPLES with EMMA

19 thoughts on “

  1. πŸ™‚hello, That’s too funny. ryc: I hope to attend the welcome home for the EOD — Also, my daughters Mary Grace and Sarah. By the way I just posted the “mission report” for the welcome home of Mike’s company. His mother was there. Have fun, Sharon — yea, 3:30 a.m. here got to have the “roof” inspected for cost of repair of home I “am” hoping to get. Tweetie (hubbie) about went through the roof when inspecting it Sunday afternoon. :eek:Of course, the seller will not cover any cost of this!!! Ugh not sure what to do. Please keep us in your prayers about this. Would love to spend what little money we have on stuff like getting new carpet not new roof! :sunny:

  2. Not having trouble with comment box, hope yours gets better.  By the way I like your new profile picture from the wedding.  I think the vacumming thing is funny, but it doesn’t apply in my cause.  My husband has always done that for me…but I have always been pretty spoiled:yes:  So are you ready for Christmas?  I’m not there yet.  I will be, hopefully by this weekend though.  Have a wonderful Day.  Blessings, CYnthia

  3. Well hey there pretty lady!!!  I love the latest updates… I am very partial to snowflakes (as you well know).  I’m still alive and kickin’.  Hee-hee!  Sorry for my long absence. 
    (((((((Forgive me…)))))))
    – – Annalissa
    P.S.
    Nope not having a problem posting. 
    P.S.S.
    “If men vacuumed…”  Too funny!

  4. hey cindy this is krista hopefully this works on friday when my husband got back to iraq he called and told me one of our friends was killed last wednesday when his HUMMV was hit by an IED he was one of the Tx soldiers killed. I will be attending the funeral Sat. in Pflugerville. The soldier killed name is CPL Yari Mokri there was also 4 others killed in that attack the so far is the deadliest day for 3rd Brg deployed from Hawaii. Pray all of them now the morale is pretty low especially tomorrow because he and his friends are attending a memorial there for him. Thanks Cindy


  5. Hi, By the way I asked about the color for comment box on the createblog.com forum. I discovered I was not the only person with this problem. I did like you did too. Basically the answer we got was that xanga has made some changes and apparently this code (which they provide) does not work anymore. Maybe if we call complain they will “correct” this?? Blessings, Sharon

    I read the post above. I am so sorry to “hear” about this.

  6. Thank you for the comment.  I’m trying very hard to be careful of infection with my little boy but of course I could try harder. 
    Oh how your heart must ache for your little girl.  I have nothing that could possibly comfort you so I’m going to leave you with Pauls words of comfort in Thessalonians 4.  Someday soon your sleeping darling will be awakened by our Lord and placed in your arms.  Your separation is not forever. 
     13Brothers, we do not want you to be ignorant about those who fall asleep, or to grieve like the rest of men, who have no hope. 14We believe that Jesus died and rose again and so we believe that God will bring with Jesus those who have fallen asleep in him. 15According to the Lord’s own word, we tell you that we who are still alive, who are left till the coming of the Lord, will certainly not precede those who have fallen asleep. 16For the Lord himself will come down from heaven, with a loud command, with the voice of the archangel and with the trumpet call of God, and the dead in Christ will rise first. 17After that, we who are still alive and are left will be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air. And so we will be with the Lord forever. 18Therefore encourage each other with these words.

  7. vroom vroom!  My husband would like that!
    And no, I’m not eating the candy yet…  you should be on the naughty list for encouraging me to!

Leave a Reply

