Shower
















Today I will be getting ready for a baby shower, that will be held tomorrow. It is for my cousin, Andy, and his wife, Yiting. They live in Austin, but she will be driving down to the north side of Houston for this shower. So I have lots of errands to run to get ready for it. It’s their first baby, eventhough they are both in their 30’s. Andy is 37. 

This is Andy and Yiting.


Andy and Yting


Andy has had a rough life.  But Yiting seems to have helped him turn his life around. They’ve been married 4-1/2 years.


UPDATE: I found out the due date is 2/28. We don’t know if it’s a boy or girl.



TRIPLES with EMMA

7 thoughts on “Shower

  1. :wave:Hi there~
    You left a comment on my my xanga. I told my husband about you,and he could not believe it.Also,I have a brother named Ross and he is in the airforce! I suppose it is a small world after all.Thank you for contacting me,keep in touch!~Bethany

Leave a Reply

