Bible Quiz












Beth told me I had to go read Gabe’s post so I did. Now I can’t breathe and tears are running down my face    A warning to those who will be offended, though…there is some bathroom humor involved. TMI, Gabe….


 Today this guy asked Rachael if marijuana is bad for dogs   He said the dog got into the neighbor’s back yard through a broken fence, and devoured a bag of pot belonging to the neighbor’s son. I wonder if he inhaled?


Pearls_Before_Swine


Pearls_Before_Swine


And this one is for someone in my family whose wife also works :


Real_Life



You know the Bible 100%!



 

Wow! You are awesome! You are a true Biblical scholar, not just a hearer but a personal reader! The books, the characters, the events, the verses – you know it all! You are fantastic!

Ultimate Bible Quiz
Create MySpace Quizzes


Riiiiiight…….


(There’s probably a couple of verses I don’t know   )



mama rocks


Here’s the stalker story  from the news tonight. Even the police could not believe how far this guy went.  When the police began to investigate, he started stalking one of the officers!


TRIPLES with EMMA

15 thoughts on “Bible Quiz

  1. :goodjob:Hi, ryc: Yes of course :pI found a pirate joke site,. but I also have made up several of these. I did not do that well-85%. I think the who was David’s great grandmother get me. :wave:Take Care, Sharon

  2. Sharon…..it’s Ruth.
    Cynthia…..my cousin, Melvin H. died 9 years ago next week. I did not even know him until I started to work at 18, and he worked at the same place – Houston Lighting & Power. That side of my family was not close, but he was my dad’s first cousin. He was a nut…a good nut :giggle:

  3. I’m apparently a “scholar” too 🙄 Really, now… the answers to who in Jesus’ parable stopped to help someone were:Donald TrumpDonald DuckDon Knottsa Samaritan
    Gee, I don’t know which one to pick…

  4. I can’t believe that article! WOW! Just WOW!! That’s so scary. I’m not a trusting person and when I read articles like that it makes me happy that I’m such a clam when it comes to certain things.

  5. oh and RYC: yes I LOVE rubbermaid boxes and bins! I packed all of my “normal” clothes in there (out of season or simply wont fit this spring/summer).

  6. Wow I’m not even going to attempt at that….I would get like a 40%…I read but I don’t absorb things in my memory very well. If someone starts talking about a verse or story though, I’m all over it! haha…I’m a crammer when it comes to “studying”.

  7. Good night sweet Cindy and pleasant dreams. May the Lord bless you and cause His face to shine on you.
    Cynthia :sleepy:

Leave a Reply

