My day so far….












Update 10:15 p.m…….A guy in Montgomery County (the county just north of us) climbed a tree to catch his pet bird that escaped. The only thing is….he got 75 feet up in that pine tree and then couldn’t get down. The fire department tried to rescue him with a ladder and failed. The Coast Guard plucked him out of that tree with a helicopter.

 






You Are 65% Sexy

Your Sex Appeal Is: Extremely High

You’re very sexy. You just have that certain something that takes over a room.
You know how to attract, entice, and keep whoever you want. You are truly appealing.

How Much Sex Appeal Do You Have?
 
Hahahahahahahaha………..these tests are soooo accurate.  (But highly entertaining.)
 



My day started with a doctor’s appointment at 10:00. Then I went to the bank, and then did a major grocery shopping trip at HEB

My whole extended family (my parents, sisters and their families) usually get together for Easter dinner, but it looks like we aren’t going to do that this year. So I got brisket and baby back ribs to cook for my family. We’ll also have corn on the cob and buttered noodles. Rachael is making brownies.


That’s the day so far….not very exciting. But we now have food in the house. Now I have to go put it all away   (I left the dog food, cases of bottled water and canned drinks for my sweeeeeeeet husband to bring in out of the car when he gets home    )


I’ve been singing at the top of my lungs again. I LOVE this song….Unshakable Kingdom. (After the last note, I turned around and all the cats were staring at me.  )


 


And this is the song that Bethany and I do in our Easter Play….I’ve Just Seen Jesus. We sang it right after Jesus (played by Brandon) came out of the tomb. I’m Sandi….she’s Larnelle   I love doing this song. But I’m sure our neighbors are tired of hearing it today   I’m doing my part to spread the word



And this is one I would like to do someday. More Than Wonderful


 


I’m hoarse now.


TRIPLES with EMMA

6 thoughts on “My day so far….

  1. I left the dog food, cases of bottled water and canned drinks for my sweeeeeeeet husband to bring in out of the car when he gets homeOH REALLY!!! And just WHO is this guy?

  2. :wave::wave::wave:

    Hello,

    Saw you on paula’s site and HAPPY BIRTHDAY.  I just wanted to say hi and mett ya, love meeting new peopke on xanga, seems I need some new friends.  Hope you are having a great and blessed week so far.  I hate grocery shopping, don’t know it doing it or the money is worse. Come and visit me sometime.

    Jigs,
    Jackie

  3. :wave: I’ve never heard the song ‘Unshakable Kingdom’ before …hmmmmmmmm. :yes: I love ‘I’ve Just Seen Jesus’ and ‘More Than Wonderful’.  Sandi and Larnelle sing really great together.  😆  I wonder what your cats were thinking…. maybe they could be your backup singers!! 😆  Now that’s an idea.  ~Carolyn

Leave a Reply

