Happy 6 months!

















Update 1:55 p.m….My job today is taking pictures of the car as Steve takes it apart, so he will be sure and get it back together right. So I’m putting the pictures on the computer right now. I’m trying not to do much, because my rheumatoid arthritis has flared up again.

 

The weather is beautiful today. It’s cool (it was in the 50’s early this morning, but it’s warmed since then). The sun is shining.

 

We have the Bible Study tonight.

 

silver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glittersilver glitter


Happy first 6 months to

Brandon and Rachael Hartman!

November 18, 2006


Brandon & Rachael


Lighting the unity candle


Again?



Wedding party


B&R Nov 2006 50%

There are many more pictures in my photo blog, in the album “Brandon & Rachael’s Wedding,” and in the slide show on the left.


 


TRIPLES with EMMA

13 thoughts on “Happy 6 months!

  1. Thank you everybody. Suzanne…you probably just gave it to them yourself 😉 I’m sure Brandon will be on here this afternoon. It just doesn’t seem like it’s been 6 months. I was looking at old posts yesterday, and read all the ones where I was talking about getting ready for the wedding.

  2. Hi, TJ….it’s beautiful here right now. We had a cool front come through yesterday and it is so pleasant out there right now. Which is good, because Steve is working on the car.
    Yes…time is racing by. :sigh:

  3. 6 months already! :what: WOW!
    Congrats to them :so-cool:
    Thank you for your sweet comment on my Uncle Marvin….I feel so blessed and each and every comment was like a sympathy card to me….so thank you…:love:
    Kerri

  4. Today is also my Dad and Mom’s 26th Anniversary
    I had forgotten that. I knew it was in May sometime. Happy Anniversary Karen and Charles :wave: :heartbeat: So Caleb was almost an anniversary present, huh? Brandon was ours….born 3 days after our 2nd anniversary.

Leave a Reply

