One Year

Happy First Anniversary to Brandon and Rachael


November 18, 2006


Gen 2:24…..”a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and they will become one flesh.”


The Snowflake Wedding


Brandon & Rachael


 


floating snowflakesceremonyfloating snowflakes


kidding around Brandon,Justin,Michael 50%  Again?


Tables copyright My Family Wedding bubbles


The kiss Newlyweds Lighting the unity candle


The snowflake bride Mikayla, Holly, Rachael, Cindy Rings


Under the arch Who gives this woman Wedding party


Rachael Brandon Man and wife


Here comes the bride Given away cutting the cake

11 thoughts on “One Year

  1. :goodjob:CONGRATULATIONS, TO BOTH OF THEM! Wow, where has this year gone?! It doesn’t even seem possible that it has been a whole year, but of course it has been! Nice tribute, to  a lovely couple! :love::wave: Muchliest to you, Cindy. Have a blessed Sunday! :sunny:

  2. Oh, Happy Anniversary!!!!!!!!!!!!  Like Carolyn, I can’t believe it has already been a year since their beautiful wedding.  I rejoice in their union and I look forward to wishing them many more happy anniversaries!  And once again, I am in awe of the AMAZING, SPECTACULAR, AWESOME, and GORGEOUS job you did on their wedding…You are such a talented lady and I love ya muchliest–paula

  3. Of course, we’ve been married 28 years, now, and I’m really not sure where all that time went, either. I remember getting married. I remember dating. But I don’t remember getting 28 years older. :what:

Leave a Reply

