Pics of Ethan

Here’s a couple more good videos. One’s from a movie Beth watched, and the other…..*sigh*….. is heavenly. It’s Josh Groban. I would love a chance to sing with somebody like him. To somebody who loves to sing, and music has been their life, there is a thrill in a beautiful song and a beautiful voice, that just cannot be described. When I sang in the Philharmonic Chorale, there were pieces we did that would make my heart race. I have been fortunate enough to sing with some musicians who really knew their stuff. I miss it.


desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2


Ethan just sent pictures of himself.  How’s that for service? Didn’t I just ask for some this morning? *Trying not to get use to that….* Thank you, Sweetie  


The cutest Asian guy I know…..no offense, Jimmy


Ethan 1 Nov 2007


Ethan 2 Nov 2007


Ethan 3 Nov 2007


The first two have been added to the slide show.


desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2     desert heart stone tiny 2


I just saw this guy for the 2nd time on Letterman. The first time I saw him, I could not find a video. I thought some of you might get a kick out of his show….the “Spring Snake Symphony”. 


 



Eric Buss’ – Spring Snake Symphony Free videos are just a click away

19 thoughts on “Pics of Ethan

  1. :goodjob:I hope the military will feed him (troops) a great Thanksgiving meal.  At one time they would go all out for both Thanksgiving and Christmas.  When I was in they changed it to just one holiday.  I hope they now recognize both.  Take Care, Sharon

  2. I’m proud of Ethan also and that is nice that you keep us posted about him. I’m sure a lot of people are keeping him in their prayers!! (I have a hard time with your site sometime. As you must have noticed, I was by earlier today–was only able to comment on your DIL’s site and then got KICKED off!):hammer:  See ya later. My cat is after a spider….Toodles! 

  3. Thank you, Carolyn. I appreciate the prayers for him. And I am so grateful that he is sending these pictures and emails. More than he’ll ever know.
    I’m sorry my site gives you so much trouble. Bad site :hammer: 😆  I saw your comment on Rachael’s today. Thank you for the anniversary wishes for them. :heartbeat:

  4. :heartbeat:Love the pics of Ethan… something about a man in uniform!
    that video is funny, too… the things people come up with… too cute…
    Have a Happy Thanksgiving… you all be blessed and be safe!
    Love to all!
    Connie

Leave a Reply

